PIERS 2017 in Singapore
[EM Wave]

Progress In Electromagnetics Research Symposium 

PIERS 2017 in Singapore, Singapore, 19-22 November, 2017

Quick Links

PIERS Guidelines  
Paper Submission  
Session Organization  
PIERS Exhibition  
PIERS Shortcourse  
PIERS Gallery  
PIERS2017 Organization  
PIERS2017 Sponsors  
Author Login
Reviewer Login

PIERS 2017 Sponsors

Recent PIERS
PIERS2017 in Singapore
PIERS2017 in St. Petersburg
PIERS2016 in Shanghai
PIERS2015 in Prague
PIERS2014 in Guangzhou
PIERS2013 in Stockholm
PIERS2013 in Taipei
PIERS2012 in Moscow
PIERS2012 in Kuala Lumpur
PIERS2011 in Suzhou
PIERS2011 in Marrakesh
PIERS2010 in Cambridge
PIERS2010 in Xi'an
PIERS2009 in Moscow
PIERS2009 in Beijing
PIERS2008 in Cambridge
PIERS2008 in Hangzhou
PIERS2007 in Prague
PIERS2007 in Beijing
PIERS2006 in Tokyo
PIERS2006 in Cambridge
PIERS2005 in Hangzhou
PIERS2004 in Pisa
PIERS2004 in Nanjing

PIERS 2017 Singapore Focus/Special Sessions
1_FocusSession.SC1: Electromagnetic Waves in Complex Nanostructures 
Organized by Prof. Yidong Chong (Nanyang Technological University) and Prof. Igor Tsukerman (The University of Akron)
Quantum Information Processing Devices
Organized by Dr. Haizhi Song (Southwest Institute of Technical Physics)
Space, Propagation/Scattering and Measurements
Organized by Prof. George Vakhtang Jandieri (Georgian Technical University)
Textile Materials in Electromagnetic Engineering: Manufacturing, Characterisation, and Applications 
Organized by Dr. Toni Bjorninen (Tampere University of Technology) and Dr. Johanna Virkki (Tampere University of Technology)
THz and Biosystems 
Organized by Prof. Constantinos Simserides (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens)

                                                                          Contact PIERS OFFICE: office@piers.org